2017 American Academy of Environmental Engineers Certification Board

Chair

Robert C. Williams
Retired USPHS
3913 Arroyo Dorado
Schertz, TX 78154
301-351-8639
E-mail: aggiebob@comcast.net

Vice Chair

Lamont "Bud" W. Curtis
Project Director
ATKINS
358 Wood Duck Lane
Newport News, VA 23602-7566
757-877-9001
Fax: 757-596-8660
E-mail: bud.curtis@atkinsglobal.com


Jeanette A. Brown
Professor of Practice
Manhattan College
17 Archer Lane
Darien, CT 06820
203-309-8768
E-mail: jeanette.brown@manhattan.edu

Dr. Christian Davies-Venn
Vice President & Chief Technical Officer
PEER Consultants, P.C.
888 17th Street NW, #850
Washington, DC 20006
301-602-9110
Fax: 202-478-2050
E-mail: daviesc@peercpc.com

Dr. Cecil Lue-Hing
President
Cecil Lue-Hing & Associates Inc.
6815 County Line Lane
Burr Ridge, IL 60527-5724
630-986-5751
E-mail: luehing2@aol.com

C. Hunter Nolen
Senior Vice President-West US Group Manager
AMEC
3520 Executive Center Drive, Suite 200
Austin, TX 78731
Phone: 512-795-0360
Fax: 512-795-8423
E-mail: hunter.nolen@amecfw.com

Sandra L. Tripp
Senior Project Manager
GHD Inc.
1545 Iyannough Road
Hyannis, MA 02601
774-470-1643
Fax: 774-470-1631
E-mail: Sandy.Tripp@ghd.com

Wendy Wert
Environmental Engineer
Sanitation Districts of LA County
Facilities Planning Department
1955 Workman Mill Road
Whittier, CA 90601
562-908-4288 (2737)
E-mail: wendy-wert@usa.com

Back to Top


Quick Links


JAN

18

2017

Free AAEES Webinar: State-of-the-Art Nitrogen Upgrade to Protect our Waters

Thank you to everyone who joined us for this free webinar. Click here for a recording of this webinar.

JUN

14

2017

AAEES/AIDIS/AWWA Luncheon Presentation

11:30 am - 2:00 pm at the Philadelphia Marriott. Eleanor Allen, P.E., BCEE, Chief Executive Officer, Water For People will be speaking on The Dynamic Career Journey of a Global Water Engineer (From Non-Profit to For-Profit and Back Again). Click here to register.

JUN

28

2017

Free AAEES Webinar: Robert W. Hite Treatment Facility South Secondary Improvements Project.

Starts 12 PM EST. Click here to register



Can't find a form or brochure? Click here to go to the AAEES Download Center.